City Council Districts


district map

Click Image for PDF

City Council Members

Scott L. Cowdell – District 1
Maren Barker – District 2
Kristin Coleman-Nicholl – District 3
Chris McCandless – District 4
Linda Martinez-Saville – Council at Large
Steve Fairbanks – Council at Large
Steven P. Smith – Council at Large

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer