Current Auditions & Cast Lists

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Arsenic and Old Lace Audition Logo

Cast for “Arsenic and Old Lace”

Congratulations to the cast of “Arsenic and Old Lace.” We want to thank everyone who auditioned for taking the time to audition with us and hope to see you at the next audition. It was hard to make decisions about the best way to cast the show since we had so many good options.

“Arsenic and Old Lace” Cast

Eric Geels - Mortimer Brewster
Sallie Cooper - Abby Brewster
Michelle Groves - Martha Brewster
Nolan Mitchell - Teddy Brewster
Lindsay Higbee - Elaine Harper
Kyle Larsen - Rev. Dr. Harper, Mr. Gibbs, Mr. Witherspoon
Andrew Lambert - Jonathan Brewster
Sean Buckley - Dr. Einstein
Chad McBride - Officer O'hara
Galen Chatterton - Officer Brophy
Bryce Kamryn - Officer Klein
Victor Groves - Lt. Roony